New Album “Turning Point” Out Now!

After 5 years of silence, Ivan Munoz aka VIGILANTE returns with a new album that combines in perfect balance elements of Electronic Rock, Drum and Bass and Dubstep creating an effective and powerful combo!, or according to internationally known Producer ZARDONIC:”The living soundtrack of the world (r)evolution!”

#bassmetal #metalEDM

iTunes/Apple Music:
Cleopatra Records:
Google Play:

Track Listing:
1. Crossroads (Intro)
2. We Are One
3. Illumination (Featuring Kryptomedic)
4. Kosmos
5. Masters
6. In The War
7. Turning Point
8. Under The Sun
9. Slaves
10. 99 Red Balloons (Nena cover)



No Comments

Leave a Reply